Best of Commercial Gasifiers? Review, Compare Experience!

Hi all! I am new to this site and forum so I hope this does not come off in poor form to be so bold as a newbie! If this is the wrong place to post this then I’m sorry!

I am a long time gasifier enthusiast. Enthusiast in the youtube, armchair type. Never done much more than a coffee can gasifier in real life. Now I want to get serious and start producing my own energy using a gasifier. I was wondering if any one had REAL life experience or could comment on the following models that are commercially available. I know that I do not want to build my own, since the techniques of tar cracking and high grade filtration are better handled by professionals, I think.

So here are the models I know of. Please let me know what you all think!!

GEK
The gasifier Experimental Kit is a gasifier company that started up literally six months after I started studying gasifiers. I’ve watched them grow and have sentimental attachment to them.

http://www.gekgasifier.com/products/product-overview

Vulcan

Totally new players. Looks simple enough and the price is good when compared with the others. Need input!

LEAF

These guys are new as well but they look really slick and they are priced decently. Again, looking for some real experience and input!!

http://www.leafgenerator.com/

Victory Gas Works - But unless someone can say something REALLY awesome bout these guys that would justify gasifying $38k, I don’t much consider them an option.

Hope to hear from you all soon!!

I’m really looking for some input! Hope to hear from you all soon!!

Welcome to DOW Justus.