RV that runs on wood

Hello all. Thanks for the member approval!

I just learned about wood-gasification two days ago and can’t believe I had never heard about it, as I independently studied the alternative energy field for years! I’m just getting started after having watched about 50 youtube videos on different systems and am envisioning an RV that has the rear bumper framework extended out about another 4-5 feet and then mounting a roll-cage onto the back end to conceal the gasifier unit (hidden by sheetmetal attached to the roll cage. Also, to keep curious kids from walking up and touching it with their hands…)

But that’s just the beginning… (yeah, I go all the way or none at all…)