You Guys Really Need To Read This!

I am new to this Gasification, but well versed in the principals of how they work, and have a many sets of plans on how to build one, and thousands of pages and pictures of Gasifiers. But, In my opinion, this site beats all.

If you are truely interested in building one of these things, you need to get off the sidelines and join this “Premium” section. I just joined 2 days ago, (My Christmas present to myself) and been glued to this computer, looking at the videos, and taking in all the information that I can. I just finished watching the construction videos. Wow.

I am a Automotive Teacher in northern Maine, and know a lot of stuff, especially with the trades, and this site makes you feel that you can build it correctly the first time. Really guys (And any Gal’s out there), this guy works from his home making these and they work extremely well. Plus the ideas are just “Good Ol’, on the farm, make it work, and work well”, way to get it done.

It is money well spent. Now, I’m not involved with these guys besides buying in to this “Premium” section, Nor do I endorse them for any reason except from my own views. I originally thought that I did not have much to loose, and the money would be well spent just for the knowledge. Most real “Teaching” books cost well over $100.00 each.

But, I am “Bowled Over” with the detailed information on this site, and the detailed videos in the pay section. From one “Average Guy” to another, this site is great.

While they don’t want anyone to give their “Secrets” away, or let out too much detailed information, even if you don’t want to build exactly as they suggest, the wealth of information contained here the best I have seen. Tons of information that will get you motivated and your “Brain Juices” flowing.

Thanks guys for reading my Blog, I’m just so excited !!! I will be starting my own project soon.

Hello Mr. Winiarski,

WOW I don’t know where to start but I guess the first word would be Thanks.